Difference between revisions of "Network for the Study of Archaic and Classical Greek Song"

From Greek Song
Jump to: navigation, search
(Members)
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
== Members ==
 
== Members ==
 +
 +
{| border=1
 +
|NAME
 +
|INSTITUTION
 +
|E-MAIL
 +
|*
 +
|-
 +
|Agocs, Peter
 +
|University College London
 +
|uclcpaa@ucl.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Athanassaki, Lucia
 +
|Univ. of Crete, Rethymno
 +
|athanassaki@phl.uoc.gr
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Bakker, Egbert
 +
|Yale University
 +
|egbert.bakker@yale.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Bierl, Anton
 +
|Universität Basel
 +
|a.bierl@unibas.ch
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Boedeker, Deborah
 +
|Brown University
 +
|Deborah_Boedeker@brown.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Bowie, Ewen
 +
|Corpus Christi College, Oxford
 +
|ewen.bowie@ccc.ox.ac.uk
 +
|CH
 +
|-
 +
|Calame, Claude
 +
|L’École des hautes études en sciences sociales, Paris
 +
|claude.calame@unil.ch
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Carey, Chris
 +
|University College London
 +
|c.carey@ucl.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Cingano, Ettore
 +
|Università Ca’ Foscari, Venice
 +
|willyboy@unive.it
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Clay, Jenny Strauss
 +
|University of Virginia
 +
|jsc2t@virginia.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Currie, Bruno
 +
|Oriel College, Oxford
 +
|bruno.currie@oriel.ox.ac.uk
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|D’Alessio, G.B.
 +
|University of Messina
 +
|dalessio@unime.it
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Fearn, David
 +
|Corpus Christi College Oxford
 +
|david.fearn@classics.ox.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Hadjimichael, Theodora
 +
|University College London
 +
|t.hadjimichael@ucl.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Hubbard, Thomas K.
 +
|University of Texas
 +
|tkh@mail.utexas.edu
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Ikonomaki, Niki
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|ikonomaki@students.phl.uoc.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Karachalios, Foivos
 +
|Stanford University
 +
|foivosk@stanford.edu
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Katsimba, Katerina
 +
|University of Athens
 +
|catkatsimba@mycosmos.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Kavoulaki, Athina
 +
|kavoulaki@phl.uoc.gr
 +
|
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Kowalzig, Barbara
 +
|Royal Holloway, University of London
 +
|B.Kowalzig@rhul.ac.uk; barbara.kowalzig@rhul.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Kurke, Leslie
 +
|UC Berkeley
 +
|kurke@berkeley.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Ladianou, Katerina
 +
|Ohio State University
 +
|ladianou.1@osu.edu; kladianou@gmail.com
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Lamari, Anna
 +
|University of Thessaloniki
 +
|anna_lamari@hotmail.com
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Lardinois, André
 +
|Radboud University Nijmegen
 +
|a.lardinois@let.ru.nl
 +
|CH
 +
|-
 +
|Martin, Richard
 +
|Stanford University
 +
|rpmartin@stanford.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Nagy, Gregory
 +
|Harvard University
 +
|gnagy@fas.harvard.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Obbink, Dirk
 +
|Christ Church, Oxford
 +
|dirk.obbink@chch.ox.ac.uk
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Onayemi, Folake
 +
|University of Ibadan, Nigeria
 +
|folake.onayemi@mail.ui.edu.ng; fonayemi02@yahoo.com
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Papadogiannaki, Eleni
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|papad@students.phl.uoc.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Peponi, Natasha
 +
|Stanford University
 +
|peponi@stanford.edu
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Perissinaki, Evgenia
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|gpet@her.forthnet.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Perodaskalakis, Dimitris
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|dperod@ly.gr/dpenod@ly.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Petropoulos, John
 +
|University of Thrace
 +
|yiannis@chs.harvard.edu
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Power, Timothy
 +
|University of Washington, Seattle
 +
|tcpower@u.washington.edu
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Rawles, Richard
 +
|University of St Andrews
 +
|rr31@st-andrews.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Richardson, Nicholas
 +
|Greyfriars Hall, Oxford University
 +
|nicholas.richardson@greyfriars.ox.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Rozokou, Marilena
 +
|University of Athens
 +
|marilenaroz@hotmail.com
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Rutherford, Ian
 +
|University of Reading
 +
|i.c.rutherford@reading.ac.uk
 +
|C
 +
|-
 +
|Sermamoglou-Soulmaidi, Georgia
 +
|University of Virginia
 +
|gs2g@virginia.edu
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Spatharas, Dimos
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|spatharas@mail.phl.uoc.gr; spatharas@phl.uoc.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Swift, Laura
 +
|Trinity College, University of Oxford
 +
|laura.swift@classics.ox.ac.uk
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Trieschnigg, Caroline
 +
|Radboud University Nijmegen
 +
|c.trieschnigg@let.ru.nl
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Tsatsami, Georgia
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|gtsatsami@yahoo.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Tzifopoulos, Yannis
 +
|University of Crete
 +
|yannis.tzif@gmail.com
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Yatromanolakis, Dimitris
 +
|Johns Hopkins University
 +
|yatroman@jhu.edu
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Yosi, Mary J.
 +
|University of Athens
 +
|maryosi@phil.uoa.gr
 +
|
 +
|-
 +
|Zimmermann, Bernhard
 +
|Universität Freiburg
 +
|bernhard.zimmermann@altphil.uni-freiburg.de
 +
|
 +
|}
  
 
== Events ==
 
== Events ==

Revision as of 11:58, 17 August 2007

MediaWiki has been successfully installed.


Statement of Purpose

Members

NAME INSTITUTION E-MAIL *
Agocs, Peter University College London uclcpaa@ucl.ac.uk
Athanassaki, Lucia Univ. of Crete, Rethymno athanassaki@phl.uoc.gr C
Bakker, Egbert Yale University egbert.bakker@yale.edu C
Bierl, Anton Universität Basel a.bierl@unibas.ch C
Boedeker, Deborah Brown University Deborah_Boedeker@brown.edu C
Bowie, Ewen Corpus Christi College, Oxford ewen.bowie@ccc.ox.ac.uk CH
Calame, Claude L’École des hautes études en sciences sociales, Paris claude.calame@unil.ch C
Carey, Chris University College London c.carey@ucl.ac.uk
Cingano, Ettore Università Ca’ Foscari, Venice willyboy@unive.it C
Clay, Jenny Strauss University of Virginia jsc2t@virginia.edu C
Currie, Bruno Oriel College, Oxford bruno.currie@oriel.ox.ac.uk C
D’Alessio, G.B. University of Messina dalessio@unime.it
Fearn, David Corpus Christi College Oxford david.fearn@classics.ox.ac.uk
Hadjimichael, Theodora University College London t.hadjimichael@ucl.ac.uk
Hubbard, Thomas K. University of Texas tkh@mail.utexas.edu
Ikonomaki, Niki University of Crete ikonomaki@students.phl.uoc.gr
Karachalios, Foivos Stanford University foivosk@stanford.edu
Katsimba, Katerina University of Athens catkatsimba@mycosmos.gr
Kavoulaki, Athina kavoulaki@phl.uoc.gr
Kowalzig, Barbara Royal Holloway, University of London B.Kowalzig@rhul.ac.uk; barbara.kowalzig@rhul.ac.uk
Kurke, Leslie UC Berkeley kurke@berkeley.edu C
Ladianou, Katerina Ohio State University ladianou.1@osu.edu; kladianou@gmail.com
Lamari, Anna University of Thessaloniki anna_lamari@hotmail.com
Lardinois, André Radboud University Nijmegen a.lardinois@let.ru.nl CH
Martin, Richard Stanford University rpmartin@stanford.edu C
Nagy, Gregory Harvard University gnagy@fas.harvard.edu C
Obbink, Dirk Christ Church, Oxford dirk.obbink@chch.ox.ac.uk C
Onayemi, Folake University of Ibadan, Nigeria folake.onayemi@mail.ui.edu.ng; fonayemi02@yahoo.com
Papadogiannaki, Eleni University of Crete papad@students.phl.uoc.gr
Peponi, Natasha Stanford University peponi@stanford.edu C
Perissinaki, Evgenia University of Crete gpet@her.forthnet.gr
Perodaskalakis, Dimitris University of Crete dperod@ly.gr/dpenod@ly.gr
Petropoulos, John University of Thrace yiannis@chs.harvard.edu
Power, Timothy University of Washington, Seattle tcpower@u.washington.edu
Rawles, Richard University of St Andrews rr31@st-andrews.ac.uk
Richardson, Nicholas Greyfriars Hall, Oxford University nicholas.richardson@greyfriars.ox.ac.uk
Rozokou, Marilena University of Athens marilenaroz@hotmail.com
Rutherford, Ian University of Reading i.c.rutherford@reading.ac.uk C
Sermamoglou-Soulmaidi, Georgia University of Virginia gs2g@virginia.edu
Spatharas, Dimos University of Crete spatharas@mail.phl.uoc.gr; spatharas@phl.uoc.gr
Swift, Laura Trinity College, University of Oxford laura.swift@classics.ox.ac.uk
Trieschnigg, Caroline Radboud University Nijmegen c.trieschnigg@let.ru.nl
Tsatsami, Georgia University of Crete gtsatsami@yahoo.gr
Tzifopoulos, Yannis University of Crete yannis.tzif@gmail.com
Yatromanolakis, Dimitris Johns Hopkins University yatroman@jhu.edu
Yosi, Mary J. University of Athens maryosi@phil.uoa.gr
Zimmermann, Bernhard Universität Freiburg bernhard.zimmermann@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

Events

Publications

Select Bibliography

Forthcoming Publications

Dissertations-in-progress

Links

Contact

About Mediawiki